Skip to main content
Ingreso Ciudadanos  |  Contáctenos  |  buscar

Canales de atención presenciales y no presenciales


Canales de atenció no presenciales

Canales de atención no presenciales

 

It is a long established fact that a reader will be distracted by the readable content of a page when looking at its layout. The point of using Lorem Ipsum is that it has a more-or-less normal distribution of letters, as opposed to using 'Content here, content here', making it look like readable English. Many desktop publishing packages and web page editors now use Lorem Ipsum as their default model text, and a search for 'lorem ipsum' will uncover many web sites still in their infancy. Various versions have evolved over the years, sometimes by accident, sometimes on purpose (injected humour and the like)

 

Te invitamos a utilizar nuestros canales de atención no presenciales


Atención Presencial: Punto de Atención al Usuario - Carrera 24 # 19-36


PBX 8931180 (Punto de Atención al Usuario)

Puntos de atención

Punto AtenciónDirecciónEmailTeléfonosDía y horario
AguadasManzana 1# 11-21, Urbanización Guayacanesgustavoaguirre@corpocaldas.gov.co3157523591




AnsermaCalle 10 # 4-20, Piso 2, Edificio Galeríarubenosorio@corpocaldas.gov.co3164467311




AranzazuCra 6 # 6-23, Piso 2, Alcaldía Municipaldiegoframirez@corpocaldas.gov.co3164654917 3105269958




BelalcazarCra 4 # 11-08, Piso 2, Edificio la Galeriahectordiaz@corpocaldas.gov.co3164653967




FiladelfiaCalle 6 6-47, Diagonal a estación de policíaritaescobar@corpocaldas.gov.co3104681779




La DoradaCra 3 19-20, Manzana 42oscarfarfan@corpocaldas.gov.co julianagiraldo@corpocaldas.gov.co+57-6-8571915 3158430058




La MercedCalle 14 6-29, Piso 1, Alcaldía Municipaldianarestrepo@corpocaldas.gov.co3162746821




ManzanaresCra 4 Calle 6 Esquina, Piso 4, Alcaldía Municipaljairosepulveda@corpocaldas.gov.co3164652029




MarmatoEscuela de Minas, Piso 2, Vereda El Llanoangelavmonsalve@corpocaldas.gov.co3164649927




MarquetaliaCra 2 2-112, Piso 2, Alcaldía Municipaljairoparra@corpocaldas.gov.co3164653381




NorcasiaCra 9 6-08jorgeicardona@corpocaldas.gov.co31049709079




PácoraCra 3 4-46, Local 1fabiovalencia@corpocaldas.gov.co3164645101




PensilvaniaCra 3 4-06, Nivel 7, Alcaldía Municipalluzocampo@corpocaldas.gov.co3164605084




RiosucioCalle 9 5-59, Local 35, Pasaje comercial El Bodegónelianammorales@corpocaldas.gov.co3216396230




RisaraldaCra 2 5, Esquina, Piso 1, Oficina Umata, Alcaldía Municipaldiomargiraldo@corpocaldas.gov.co3157769494




SalaminaCra 9 7-37leidycastellanos@corpocaldas.gov.co3212060762




SamanáCra 8 5-25 Calle de los Farolesjaimefranco@corpocaldas.gov.co3157867672




San JoséCra 2 6-37, Piso 1, Alcald+ia Municipaljimmyospina@corpocaldas.gov.co3104707879




SupiaCll 32 9 Esquina, Piso 2claudiapladino@corpocaldas.gov.co3157424782




VictoriaCra 7 9 Esquina, Piso 2luisbarbosa@corpocaldas.gov.co3168349230




ViterboCra 8 7-63, Alcaldia municipal jorgeangel@corpocaldas.gov.co3157889963




 

Contacto

corpocaldas@corpocaldas.gov.co
notificacionesjuridicas@corpocaldas.gov.co
LíneaVerde:018000968813
Trámites Concesión Aguas, Permisos o
Licencia Ambiental: 3104697169